Awarded annually to a women’s soccer football player who is a member of the Elite Athlete Program.

2021 Taren King (Education [Primary])
2020 Tori Tumeth (Soccer, Education [Primary])
2019 Annabel Martin
2018 Clare Wheeler
2017 Nickoletta Flannery
2016 Georgia Yeoman-Dale
2015 Elizabeth Grey
2014 Melissa Caceres
2013 Grace Henry
2012 Olivia Kennedy