First Aid Courses

  1. Home
  2. First Aid Courses

Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness offers high-quality First Aid and CPR courses that will provide you with invaluable skills and knowledge to deal with common accidents, injuries and emergencies. All courses are conveniently located on campus at The University of Sydney.

All courses are nationally recognised and delivered in partnership and under the auspice of Allens Training Pty Ltd RTO No. 90909 Course dates available as below.

Upcoming Course Dates

*Denotes HLTAID004 Course.

June 2021
July 2021
August 2021
September 2021
Wednesday 2nd June
Saturday 10th July
Saturday 7th August *
Wednesday 8th September
Friday 11th June
Wednesday 21st July
Wednesday 11th August *
Saturday 25th September
Wednesday 16th June (CPR ONLY)
Friday 30th July
Friday 20th August
Wednesday 23rd June
Wednesday 25th August
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
The University of Sydney, Camperdown Campus
1300 068 922
Menu