First Aid Courses

  1. Home
  2. First Aid Courses

Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness offers high-quality First Aid and CPR courses that will provide you with invaluable skills and knowledge to deal with common accidents, injuries and emergencies. All courses are conveniently located on campus at The University of Sydney.

All courses are nationally recognised and delivered in partnership and under the auspice of Allens Training Pty Ltd RTO No. 90909.

Course dates available as below.

Upcoming Course Dates

HLTAID009 and HLTAID011 courses are available on each date in the table below.

** Denotes “HLTAID012 – Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting” course available on this date.

June 2022
July 2022
August 2022
September 2022
October 2022
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 1st July
Wednesday 3rd August
Friday 9th September
Wedneday 12th October
Wednesday 15th June
Wednesday 6th July
Friday 12th August **
Wednesday 21st September
Friday 21st October **
Saturday 25th June **
Saturday 23rd July **
Thursday 25th August
Saturday 29th October **
Wednesday 31st August

Please click on the drop down menu below, to view:

Enquiries

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
The University of Sydney, Camperdown Campus
1300 068 922
Menu