First Aid Courses

  1. Home
  2. First Aid Courses

SUSF First Aid Courses are Running NOW!

PLEASE NOTE:
  • Under the NSW Government restrictions, it will be a requirement of all First Aid and CPR Course Participants to have received two doses of COVID-19 vaccination (i.e. be fully vaccinated) or have a COVID-19 vaccine medical contraindication (medical exemption) from a registered medical practitioner.
  • You will need to sign in using the NSW Health QR code as usual and display your proof of full vaccination, or medical exemption, to our staff as requested. Upon entry, please ensure you are following all health and safety requirements as stipulated by NSW health at the time of the event. If you are unable to fulfill any of these obligations SUSF will not be offering a refund, but will offer a rescheduled course (with a $25 administration fee) should you be able to fulfill these obligations in the future.

Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness offers high-quality First Aid and CPR courses that will provide you with invaluable skills and knowledge to deal with common accidents, injuries and emergencies. All courses are conveniently located on campus at The University of Sydney.

All courses are nationally recognised and delivered in partnership and under the auspice of Allens Training Pty Ltd RTO No. 90909.

Course dates available as below.

Upcoming Course Dates

*Denotes HLTAID012 Course.

December 2021
January 2022
February 2022
March 2022
April 2022
May 2022
Monday 13th December
Saturday 15th January
Tuesday 1st February
Friday 4th March
Tuesday 5th April
Wednesday 11th May
Wednesday 15th December*
Wednesday 19th January
Wednesday 2nd February
Wednesday 9th March
Friday 22nd April
Friday 27th May
Saturday 22nd January
Wednesday 9th February *
Friday 18th March*
Wednesday 27th April
Tuesday 25th January
Wednesday 16th February
Wednesday 30th March
Thursday 27th January*
Friday 18th February
Saturday 19th February *
Wednesday 23rd February
Friday 25th February
Saturday 26th February

Enquiries

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
The University of Sydney, Camperdown Campus
1300 068 922
Menu
X