First Aid Courses

  1. Home
  2. First Aid Courses

We offer high-quality First Aid and CPR courses that will provide you with invaluable skills and knowledge to deal with common accidents, injuries and emergencies. All courses are conveniently located on campus at The University of Sydney.

All courses are nationally recognised and delivered in partnership and under the auspice of Allens Training Pty Ltd RTO No. 90909

Course dates available as below.

Upcoming Course Dates

*Denotes HLTAID004 Course.

April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021
September 2021
Saturday 24th April
Wednesday 5th May
Wednesday 2nd June
Saturday 10th July
Saturday 7th August *
Wednesday 8th September
Friday 21st May
Friday 11th June
Wednesday 21st July
Wednesday 11th August *
Saturday 25th September
Wednesday 23rd June
Friday 30th July
Friday 20th August
Wednesday 25th August

Enquiries

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
1300 068 922
Menu