Rules and Information

Please visit our frequently asked questions page for rules.

Games will be played in 4 x 8 minute quarters with games running from 1.30pm – 9.30pm.

Sunday’s competition has 48 spaces in total (Divided between Women’s and Mixed competitions, across 3 divisions).

The mixed competition allows a maximum of 3 males on court any any time (no two males of the same team being permitted in the same goal circle at the same time).

Information regarding bookings for our next competition will be advised shortly. Please email us at [email protected] if you would like to be added to our mailing list to receive a link as soon as they open.

Sunday Competition Dates

Competition

DatesPrice
Competition 1 2022

(10 Rounds)

Sunday 16th January to Sunday 20th March

 

$830.00
Competition 2 2022

(10 Rounds)

Sunday 27th March to Sunday 4th July*

 

*Excluding 17th April, 24th April, 8th May and 22nd May

 

$830.00
Competition 3 2022

(10 Rounds)

Sunday 10th July to Sunday 18th September*

 

*Excluding Sunday 14th August

 

$830.00
Competition 4 2022

(10 Rounds)

Sunday 25th September to Sunday 4th December*

 

*Excluding Sunday 2nd October

$830.00

*Please note that dates and prices are subject to change at SUSF’s discretion. Bookings are not finalised until the team fee has been paid.

Sydney Uni Sports and Aquatic Centre
1300 068 922
Menu