51 Students bound for UniSport Nationals for Athletics

  1. Home
  2. Uncategorised
  3. 51 Students bound for UniSport Nationals for Athletics

The University of Sydney will send 51 student-athletes to compete at the UniSport Australia Div 1 Nationals for Athletics this weekend at Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre.

The event will run from 11-14 April and will double as a selection event for the 2019 FISU Summer Universiade.

See the full list of athletes competing below:

Emily Augustine
Benjamin Austin
Elizabeth Baral
Bec Bennett
Katrina Blackett
Erin Blundell
Rohan Browning
Alex Cerroti
Cheryl Chan
Nick Chatters
Angus Clark
Abbey Connor
Andrea Conomos
Martin Cooper
Genevieve Cowie
Jacob Crews
Beth Croft
Marcel De Vera
Stevie Donougher
Brooke East
Matthew Fisher
Brianna Gibson
Sebastian William Gray
Luisa Healey
Aaron Jeffery
Michelle Jenneke
Joe Jones
Samantha Kiss
Tamara Kowcz Rosinke
Christine Lucantonio
Sarah Marvin
Nicola McDermott
Sophie McGovern
Damien Mizzi
Matthew Mountfort
Alexandra Petersen
Michael Pratomo
Joshua Ralph
Shakti Rathore
James Roach
Brodie Rushby
Imogen Russell
Neil Song
Kate Spencer
Matthew Tilley
Nicholas Harris Mylordi van Gelder
Andries van Woerkom
Harrison Wade
Gabriel Wahl
Elaine Wang
Obssa Youssouf

Wishing all Sydney University representatives the best of luck!

Follow the results as they come through here.