Annual Elections (Vice Presidents)

  1. Home
  2. Uncategorised
  3. Annual Elections (Vice Presidents)

The following nominations have been received for the positions of:

Vice President (1 female):

  • Felicity Goodwin

  • Emma Schiller

Vice President (1 male): 

  • Timothy Davidson

  • Matt Macoustra

Elections will be held on Monday 5th May 2008 between 8.00am and 8.00pm at The Arena Sports Centre, Western Avenue, Camperdown Campus.

Only financial University members and life members of Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness are eligible to vote.

Please ensure that you bring along your Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness member card or life membership badge/card.

Robert Smithies
Executive Director