Sydney University Football Club has four members in the Wallabies starting line-up for Saturday night’s rugby union Test against the All Blacks at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.

Fullback Israel Folau, five-eighth Bernard Foley, halfback Nick Phipps and second-rower Sam Carter have been named in the starting XV,

They will help winger Adam Ashley-Cooper celebrate his 100th Test match for Australia and join an illustrious group to post a century of Tests, including George Gregan (139 Test caps), Nathan Sharpe (116), George Smith (111), Stephen Larkham (102) and David Campese (101).

The team is: 1 James Slipper (vc – Queensland Reds), 2. Saia Fainga’a (Queensland Reds), 3. Sekope Kepu (NSW Waratahs), 4. Sam Carter (ACT Brumbies), 5. Rob Simmons (Queensland Reds), 6. Scott Fardy (ACT Brumbies), 7. Michael Hooper (c – NSW Waratahs), 8. Scott Higginbotham (Melbourne Rebels), 9. Nick Phipps (NSW Waratahs), 10. Bernard Foley (NSW Waratahs), 11. Joe Tomane (ACT Brumbies), 12. Christian Leali’ifano (ACT Brumbies), 13. Tevita Kuridrani (ACT Brumbies), 14. Adam Ashley-Cooper (vc – NSW Waratahs), 15. Israel Folau (NSW Waratahs).

Reserves: 16. Josh Mann-Rea (ACT Brumbies), 17. Benn Robinson (NSW Waratahs), 18. Ben Alexander (ACT Brumbies), 19. James Horwill (Queensland Reds), 20. Matt Hodgson (Western Force), 21. Nic White (ACT Brumbies), 22. Quade Cooper (Queensland Reds), 23. Rob Horne (NSW Waratahs).