SUSF Elite Athlete Program (EAP) scholarship holders Hollie Webster, Nina Khoury, Matilda Carmichael and Georgie Morgan have all been selected in the 2012 NSW Arrows team that will be hoping to go one better this season and become Australian Hockey League (AHL) Premiers.

Webster was part of the 2011 Arrows team that was defeated in last year’s final by the Southern Stars.

Joining her this season is fellow Sydney Uni Hockey Club (SUHC) representatives Khoury, Carmichael and Morgan.

The AHL is Australia’s premier national domestic field hockey competition, and is considered as one of the strongest and most competitive national field hockey leagues in the world.

This season’s competition runs from 16th-27th October in Perth.